Otherworldly Evil Monarch (Dropped)

OEM cover

Title: Otherworldly Evil Monarch (异世邪君)

Author: Feng Ling Tian Xia (风凌天下)

Novel Status: 1266 Chapters (Completed)

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Harem, Martial Arts, Xuanhuan



Synopsis (credit to podao001):

Jun Xie was the number one assassin in modern earth. His skills and knowledge in the field of assassination was unparalleled, his accomplishments unprecedented, his reputation terrifying the entire underworld. However, during a mission to retrieve a mystical treasure, a mishap occurred. He is now Jun Moxie, a sixteen-year-old super level debauchee, sole heir to the declining Jun family. A family of valiant heroes left with an old grandpa, a crippled uncle and a debauchee as the sole heir! Accepting the world’s criticism and cold stares with a smile, his new journey begins! His life will be carved by his will! Rise to the top! Evil Monarch Jun Moxie! “This cup I toast to those I’ve killed in my past life. Forgive me, for there is no chance for you to have revenge. Gulp! This cup I toast to those whose life I will take in my new life. Forgive me, for you are fated to die by my hands. Cheers!”

Table of Content:

Volume 1:

TL Note: Chapters 1 – 82 have been previously translated by podao001 here. Chapters 83 – 97 have been previously translated by Gaochao here. I started translating where the previous two translators left off.

Chapter 98 Do Not be Shameless to this Extent!

Chapter 99 Tracking!

Chapter 100 Secrets

Volume 2:

Volume 2 Chapter 1 A Hair’s Breadth!

Volume 2 Chapter 2 Very White

Volume 2 Chapter 3 Fight Poison with Poison!

Volume 2 Chapter 4 Unexpected Ecstacy

Volume 2 Chapter 5 Grand Preceptor Li and the Jade Sea Coral

Volume 2 Chapter 6 Some People are Happy and Some People are Sad

Volume 2 Chapter 7 What’s the Plan?

Volume 2 Chapter 8 Collision of the Two Grandfathers!

Volume 2 Chapter 9 Trouble has Arrived

Volume 2 Chapter 10 Heroes and Legends Bravely Rushing Forward

Volume 2 Chapter 11 High Tolerance!

Volume 2 Chapter 12 Dugu Pays a Visit

Volume 2 Chapter 13 Extortion

Volume 2 Chapter 14 Crazy Decision

The rest of this series is continued at NovelSaga.com